Team della scuola

 

isabell
Mariassunta Peci
Scientific Coordinator
mariassunta.peci@yahoo.it
Giulia Ziggiotti
School Manager
g.ziggiotti@scuolapechino.com
Isabell Geng
Financial and Administration Manager
i.geng@scuolapechino.com
giorgia annalisa-torrero  
 Giorgia Cestaro
Educational Coordinator and Atelierista
g.cestaro@scuolapechino.com
Annalisa Torrero
Primary Coordinator and Primary Teacher
a.torrero@scuolapechino.com
Kelley Brooke Dosier
Primary Teacher
k.b.dosier@scuolapechino.com
 celeste  livio
Benedetta Tavecchia
Primary Teacher
b.tavecchia@scuolapechino.com
Celeste Grassi
Kindergarten Coordinator and Kindergarten Teacher
c.grassi@scuolapechino.com
Livio Pellegrino
Kindergarten Teacher
l.pellegrino@scuolapechino.com
carrie
Carrie Qin
Kindergarten Assistant
c.qin@scuolapechino.com
Federica Locatelli
Kindergarten Teacher
f.locatelli@scuolapechino.com
 Kaili Xue
Kindergarten Teacher
k.xue@scuolapechino.com
anna-xiao  hong
Irene De Grandis
Kindergarten Teacher
i.degrandis@scuolapechino.com
Anna Xiao
Kindergarten Assistant
a.xiao@scuolapechino.com
Yan Yuhong
Chinese Teacher
y.hong@scuolapechino.com
roberta    
Roberta Bari
Executive Chef
r.bari@scuolapechino.com
Linn Liu
Chef assistant
Tian
Chef assistant
rosalba
Rosalba Rondinelli
School Doctor
r.rondinelli@scuolapechino.com
logo