Team della scuola

Giulia Ziggiotti
School Administrator
g.ziggiotti@scuolapechino.com
Celeste Grassi
Educational Coordinator and Kindergarten Teacher
c.grassi@scuolapechino.com
Isabell Geng
Financial and Administration Manager
i.geng@scuolapechino.com
Sabrina Chiara Iurato
Kindergarten Teacher
s.iurato@scuolapechino.com
Mirko Ranieri
Kindergarten Teacher
m.ranieri@scuolapechino.com
Ippolita Gallo
Art Teacher
i.gallo@scuolapechino.com
anna-xiao hong
Linn Liu
Kindergarten Assistant
l.liu@scuolapechino.com
Anna Xiao
Kindergarten Assistant
a.xiao@scuolapechino.com
Yan Yuhong
Chinese Teacher
y.hong@scuolapechino.com
Sarah Han
Nurse
nurse@scuolapechino.com
Maria Anna Lombardi
History of Religion Teacher
manna.lombardi@yahoo.com
logo