Team della scuola

 

Giulia Ziggiotti
School Administrator
g.ziggiotti@scuolapechino.com
Annalisa Torrero
Educational Coordinator
a.torrero@scuolapechino.com
Isabell Geng
Financial and Administration Manager
i.geng@scuolapechino.com
celeste anna-xiao
Celeste Grassi
Kindergarten Coordinator and Kindergarten Teacher
c.grassi@scuolapechino.com
Mirko Ranieri
Kindergarten Teacher
m.ranieri@scuolapechino.com
Anna Xiao
Kindergarten Assistant
a.xiao@scuolapechino.com
  hong
Ippolita Gallo
Art Teacher
i.gallo@scuolapechino.com
Maria Anna Lombardi
History of Religion Teacher
manna.lombardi@yahoo.com
Yan Yuhong
Chinese Teacher
y.hong@scuolapechino.com
logo